Forever Stories (5 Volume Set)


This set of five books, written especially for preschool listeners and early elementary readers, describes the plan of salvation from the fall of Lucifer to the end of the millennium. Includes breath-taking full-colour art specially commissioned for this series. All biblical scenes are archaeologically accurate.

Volume 1: God Makes Our World

Volume 2: God Makes a Promise

Volume 3: Getting Ready for Jesus

Volume 4: Jesus Lives With Us

Volume 5: Jesus Takes Us Home

In Stock

ISBN: 9780828008983Author: Format: