Amazing Adventure


DVD and Study Guide Set!

A boatload of exciting stories from the Bible!

Set sail on a thrilling voyage of discovery with Pastor Doug Batchelor in this exciting ten-part program designed to help your children stand with Christ for all eternity!

Created especially for kids ages 8 to 12, this life-changing series features fascinating illustrations, interactive Bible questions, and brand-new Bible lessons.

Disc 1
1. The Treasure Map
2. Slaying the Dragon
3. Journey Through the Stars

Disc 2 
4. The Code of the King
5 Only One Lifeboat
6. A Day with the King
7. God’s Super Food

Disc 3
8. Whistling Through a Graveyard
9. Journey Through the Sea
10. A Kingdom of Gold

Out of Stock

ISBN: 9781580196727Format: ,